Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brad Smith

4.9 out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexis Andersen

Alexis Andersen

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly quick to respond and patient! Good value and professional 👍🏼 Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Phillips

Steven Phillips

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Matuu Clan

Matuu Clan

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leland was very professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for hiring him. He made the transition easy to understand. I’ve gone to the same insurance broker for over 10yrs and felt I needed a change after talking with Leland. He is awesome!"
Profile photo of JZ BlackDragonRider

JZ BlackDragonRider

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service. They always help you if you need it"
Profile photo of Clint Helquist

Clint Helquist

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around. Thanks for the help with all my insurance."
Profile photo of David Hobson

David Hobson

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brad goes out of his way to take great care of me! I've been with State Farm for decades now, and they're always a pleasure to deal with any time there's a claim or other problem!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Cervantes

Gabriela Cervantes

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike 051

Mike 051

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service!"
Profile photo of Eliza Mortimer

Eliza Mortimer

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive experience with State Farm. The agents are kind and friendly, and really take their time to help you get the best deal on your quote."
Profile photo of Rylie Ruis

Rylie Ruis

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Reintjes

Samantha Reintjes

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad and Alma have been to helpful and patient working with me to switch insurances after moving to Utah. They really went above and beyond to really help me and get the best possible rate! I feel like I don't find that too often!"
Profile photo of Dulce Rodriguez

Dulce Rodriguez

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. They speak Spanish and explain everything clearly to you. Your attention is fast and efficient (Original) Excelente servicio. Hablan español y te explican todo claramente. Su atención es rápida y eficaz"
Profile photo of Diana Hernandez

Diana Hernandez

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best prices and really good customer service!"
Profile photo of Oscar Cedeno

Oscar Cedeno

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Alma in the office and she provided me with exceptional service! I recommend this agency to anyone looking to obtain insurance through State Farm. I look forward working with them knowing Alma will be there when I need her. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Seth Anderson

Seth Anderson

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad and his assistant Alma are always very communicative and friendly. They were able to get me a a great deal on some auto/home policies and I plan on staying with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Alixandrea Jonhson

Alixandrea Jonhson

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 10 years and have had different agents. Brad Smith and his team are amazing. They are so helpful and go the extra step. They are willing to work with you and make everything as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Margaret Gonzalez

Margaret Gonzalez

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of nenasondale

nenasondale

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I called for help with re sending me my car insurance card. I had an e-mail from them 5 minutes later with what I needed. Fast service!"
Profile photo of Ron Erickson

Ron Erickson

July 22, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great customer service very knowledgeable employees"
Profile photo of Sy Elijah

Sy Elijah

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad is so great! He really helped steer me through the ins and outs of our life insurance, and brought a few things to my attention that I hadn’t considered. Anyone else would’ve been the wrong choice."
Profile photo of Robert Erben

Robert Erben

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Connie Anderson

Connie Anderson

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tim

Tim

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"My family has been very pleased with the service provided by our agent, Brad Smith. He is always willing to help and responds in a timely fashion. We have enjoyed doing business with Brad as he is extremely knowledgeable, professional and polite."