Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashlee Kennington

Ashlee Kennington

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Kennington
"I have been insured with several different insurance companies, and Kourtney has been awesome at helping me save money, and is very knowledgeable when I have questions!"
Profile photo of Snoopy 9900

Snoopy 9900

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snoopy 9900
"Brad is a great insurance agent who goes the extra mile. He is not only polite, he takes my concerns seriously, making sure all my issues are resolved before hanging up. He is always quick to reply to me whether through email, or a phone call. He also has a great attention to detail and is quick to address any errors. I would definitely recommend Brad to anyone looking for any kind of insurance. We have our Home, Auto, and Motorcycle policies through him!"
Profile photo of Nicole Pettingill

Nicole Pettingill

August 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pettingill
"I have no clue what this is!!!!! It keeps popping up asking me to rate it & it's pissing me off REAL bad!!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Andersen

Alexis Andersen

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Andersen
"Incredibly quick to respond and patient! Good value and professional 👍🏼 Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Steven Phillips

Steven Phillips

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Phillips
"When we were looking for insurance, Brad personally called me and gave me a great rate - gave me better coverage for less money than I was currently paying with another company. After we signed up, he invited us to his office just to get to know us and let us know all the ways we were covered. Just a super good guy. If we ever had issues with billing, he was patient and understanding. They would call us and check if we got a new card or whatever. Very willing to work with us. Recently our vehicles were both hit while parked. Obviously the fault was with the driver who hit our cars, so we made a claim through her insurance. But, I didn't have any idea what I was doing. I called Brad and he walked me through the process and offered any help he could. We were so grateful for Brad and his staff. They were helpful, kind, and professional. 10/10 recommended if you're shopping around for insurance."
Profile photo of Matuu Clan

Matuu Clan

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matuu Clan
"Leland was very professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for hiring him. He made the transition easy to understand. I’ve gone to the same insurance broker for over 10yrs and felt I needed a change after talking with Leland. He is awesome!"
Profile photo of JZ BlackDragonRider

JZ BlackDragonRider

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by JZ BlackDragonRider
"Good service. They always help you if you need it"
Profile photo of Clint Helquist

Clint Helquist

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Helquist
"Best customer service around. Thanks for the help with all my insurance."
Profile photo of Cristina Pianezzola

Cristina Pianezzola

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Pianezzola
"It was time, I had to break up with Farmer's after 38 years. They got too demanding offered too little. After looking around, I contacted State Farm. I thought this was going to be like going to the dentist's office. But Sarah was wonderful. This went down during a rather crazy work week and she was patient, babysat me through the process and in general made it as easy and smooth as she could. I would recommend them to anyone who asks."
Profile photo of David Hobson

David Hobson

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Hobson
"Brad goes out of his way to take great care of me! I've been with State Farm for decades now, and they're always a pleasure to deal with any time there's a claim or other problem!"
Profile photo of Gabriela Cervantes

Gabriela Cervantes

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Cervantes
"They are amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Their rates are really good and great customer service. Brads assistant Alma is such a treat to work with if you are confused about something or need extra help she always goes out of her way to help you and get you the info you need. Always a great experience when working with them."
Profile photo of Mike 051

Mike 051

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike 051
"Very good service!"
Profile photo of Eliza Mortimer

Eliza Mortimer

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eliza Mortimer
"I had a very positive experience with State Farm. The agents are kind and friendly, and really take their time to help you get the best deal on your quote."
Profile photo of Gustavo Martinez

Gustavo Martinez

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Martinez
"when I get there I received a great welcome by alma reyes they have a great customer service and very competitive rates. they helped save 90 dlls. cuando llegue me dieron una bienvenida por atencion a cliente de alma reyes y tienen precios muy competitivos. me ayudaron a ahorrar 90 dlls"
Profile photo of Rylie Ruis

Rylie Ruis

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Rylie Ruis
"I have worked a lot with Alma in Brads office the last few months and have gotten amazing service! I have been working On switching policies over from one state to another and a few other things and they were really ready to help me and offer me all the info I need. They even kept reminders to contact me and verify when I would like my policy started, as I could not begin immediately. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Samantha Reintjes

Samantha Reintjes

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Reintjes
"Brad and Alma have been to helpful and patient working with me to switch insurances after moving to Utah. They really went above and beyond to really help me and get the best possible rate! I feel like I don't find that too often!"
Profile photo of Dulce Rodriguez

Dulce Rodriguez

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce Rodriguez
"Excelente servicio. Hablan español y te explican todo claramente. Su atención es rápida y eficaz"
Profile photo of Diana Hernandez

Diana Hernandez

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Hernandez
"Best prices and really good customer service!"
Profile photo of Oscar Cedeno

Oscar Cedeno

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Cedeno
"I spoke with Alma in the office and she provided me with exceptional service! I recommend this agency to anyone looking to obtain insurance through State Farm. I look forward working with them knowing Alma will be there when I need her. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Seth Anderson

Seth Anderson

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Anderson
"Brad and his assistant Alma are always very communicative and friendly. They were able to get me a a great deal on some auto/home policies and I plan on staying with them for a long time!"
Profile photo of Alixandrea Jonhson

Alixandrea Jonhson

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alixandrea Jonhson
"I have been with State Farm for 10 years and have had different agents. Brad Smith and his team are amazing. They are so helpful and go the extra step. They are willing to work with you and make everything as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Margaret Gonzalez

Margaret Gonzalez

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Gonzalez
"I have enjoyed working with Alma she is right there to help the best she can i hope she stays therefor a long time cause you start working with one and they get use to you then they are gone and its like starting all over with someone new that don't know what to do or where to start"
Profile photo of nenasondale

nenasondale

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by nenasondale
"I called for help with re sending me my car insurance card. I had an e-mail from them 5 minutes later with what I needed. Fast service!"
Profile photo of Ron Erickson

Ron Erickson

July 22, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Ron Erickson
"Great customer service very knowledgeable employees"
Profile photo of Sy Elijah

Sy Elijah

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sy Elijah
"Brad is so great! He really helped steer me through the ins and outs of our life insurance, and brought a few things to my attention that I hadn’t considered. Anyone else would’ve been the wrong choice."