Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brad Smith

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brad Smith

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Krystle Sercu

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad has been awesome to work with and always informative. I would highly recommend his agency for your Insurance needs."

Alexis Andersen

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly quick to respond and patient! Good value and professional 👍🏼 Definitely recommend."

Steven Phillips

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we were looking for insurance, Brad personally called me and gave me a great rate - gave me better coverage for less money than I was currently paying with another company. After we signed up, he invited us to his office just to get to know us and let us know all the ways we were covered. Just a super good guy. If we ever had issues with billing, he was patient and understanding. They would call us and check if we got a new card or whatever. Very willing to work with us. Recently our vehicles were both hit while parked. Obviously the fault was with the driver who hit our cars, so we made a claim through her insurance. But, I didn't have any idea what I was doing. I called Brad and he walked me through the process and offered any help he could. We were so grateful for Brad and his staff. They were helpful, kind, and professional. 10/10 recommended if you're shopping around for insurance."

Matuu Clan

February 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leland was very professional and answered all my questions. Thank you for hiring him. He made the transition easy to understand. I’ve gone to the same insurance broker for over 10yrs and felt I needed a change after talking with Leland. He is awesome!"

JZ BlackDragonRider

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Good service. They always help you if you need it"

Clint Helquist

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best customer service around. Thanks for the help with all my insurance."

Cristina Pianezzola

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"It was time, I had to break up with Farmer's after 38 years. They got too demanding offered too little. After looking around, I contacted State Farm. I thought this was going to be like going to the dentist's office. But Sarah was wonderful. This went down during a rather crazy work week and she was patient, babysat me through the process and in general made it as easy and smooth as she could. I would recommend them to anyone who asks."

David Hobson

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Brad goes out of his way to take great care of me! I've been with State Farm for decades now, and they're always a pleasure to deal with any time there's a claim or other problem!"

Gabriela Cervantes

April 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are amazing to work with. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Their rates are really good and great customer service. Brads assistant Alma is such a treat to work with if you are confused about something or need extra help she always goes out of her way to help you and get you the info you need. Always a great experience when working with them."

Mike 051

March 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very good service!"

Eliza Mortimer

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive experience with State Farm. The agents are kind and friendly, and really take their time to help you get the best deal on your quote."

Gustavo Martinez

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) when I get there I received a great welcome by soul kings they have a great customer service and very competitive rates. they helped save 90 dlls. When I arrived I was greeted by customer care of soul kings and have very competitive prices. they helped me save 90 dlls (Original) when I get there I received a great welcome by alma reyes they have a great customer service and very competitive rates. they helped save 90 dlls. cuando llegue me dieron una bienvenida por atencion a cliente de alma reyes y tienen precios muy competitivos. me ayudaron a ahorrar 90 dlls"

Rylie Ruis

December 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have worked a lot with Alma in Brads office the last few months and have gotten amazing service! I have been working On switching policies over from one state to another and a few other things and they were really ready to help me and offer me all the info I need. They even kept reminders to contact me and verify when I would like my policy started, as I could not begin immediately. Definitely recommend!"

Samantha Reintjes

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad and Alma have been to helpful and patient working with me to switch insurances after moving to Utah. They really went above and beyond to really help me and get the best possible rate! I feel like I don't find that too often!"

Dulce Rodriguez

December 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service. They speak Spanish and explain everything clearly to you. Your attention is fast and efficient (Original) Excelente servicio. Hablan español y te explican todo claramente. Su atención es rápida y eficaz"

Diana Hernandez

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best prices and really good customer service!"

Oscar Cedeno

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Alma in the office and she provided me with exceptional service! I recommend this agency to anyone looking to obtain insurance through State Farm. I look forward working with them knowing Alma will be there when I need her. Thank you!"

Seth Anderson

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad and his assistant Alma are always very communicative and friendly. They were able to get me a a great deal on some auto/home policies and I plan on staying with them for a long time!"

Alixandrea Jonhson

November 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 10 years and have had different agents. Brad Smith and his team are amazing. They are so helpful and go the extra step. They are willing to work with you and make everything as easy as possible."

Margaret Gonzalez

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed working with Alma she is right there to help the best she can i hope she stays therefor a long time cause you start working with one and they get use to you then they are gone and its like starting all over with someone new that don't know what to do or where to start"

nenasondale

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I called for help with re sending me my car insurance card. I had an e-mail from them 5 minutes later with what I needed. Fast service!"

Ron Erickson

July 22, 2018

4  out of  5
"Great customer service very knowledgeable employees"

Sy Elijah

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad is so great! He really helped steer me through the ins and outs of our life insurance, and brought a few things to my attention that I hadn’t considered. Anyone else would’ve been the wrong choice."

Robert Erben

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Brad and his team were professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. They were able to guide us through some pretty complicated insurance issues and explained everything in an easy to understand way. I highly recommend Brad and his agency. Truly remarkable!"

Connie Anderson

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"As a senior citizen, buying life insurance was a challenge for me. Brad Smith was attentive and caring as he walked me through the process. He answered all my questions and concerns professionally and with respect. He tailored my policy so that it was affordable and just what I needed."